Meet our Staff

Administrative Team

Gina Lutcher

Principal

ginal@lapromisefund.org

Dr. Nicole Johnson

Dean of Student Culture

nicolej@lapromisefund.org

Janice Herbert

School Business Operations Manager

janiceh@lapromisefund.org

Emilsa Gutierrez

Office Coordinator

Emilsag@lapromisefund.org

Patrice Pickett

Instructional Aide

patricep@lapromisefund.org

Yanelly Rubio

Instructional Aide

yanellyr@lapromisefund.org

Uriel Romero

Instructional Aide

urielr@lapromisefund.org

Paola Tapia

School Psychologist

paolat@lapromisefund.org

RSP TEAM

Guadalupe Cardona

RSP Teacher

guadalupec@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm – 4:30pm

Vanessa Carrillo

RSP Teacher

vanessac@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

HISTORY

Alan Pouget

History Teacher

alanp@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:35pm-4:30pm

Jazmin Angulo

World History & AP World History

jazmina@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:35pm-4:30pm

English Language Arts

Jason Rob

English Teacher

jasonr@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursday 3:30 – 4:30pm

Patrick Ford

English Teacher

patrickf@lapromisefund.org

ELA 11 CLASS WEBSITE

ELA 12 CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

Max Celentano

English Teacher

maxwellc@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Wednesdays – 3:15pm-4:10pm

SCIENCE TEAM

Francis Le

Chemistry Teacher

francisl@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:35pm – 4:30pm

Kristy Mar

Science Teacher

kristym@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:35pm – 4:30pm

Riley Figgins

Biology Teacher

Rileym@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:35pm – 4:30pm

COLLEGE & CAREER

Danny Valdez

College & Career Teacher /Instructional Aide

dannyv@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

Physical Education

Astrid Lopez

PE Teacher

astridl@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:30p.m to 4:30p.m

ELD & SPANISH TEAM

Ms. Garcia

Spanish Teacher

natalig@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:35p.m to 4:30p.m

Brenda Perna

ELD Teacher

brendap@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:35p.m to 4:30p.m

MATH TEAM

Ryan MacDonald

Math Teacher

ryanm@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

Samantha Tran

Math Teacher

samanthat@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:35 pm-4:30 pm

Mauro Samayoa

Math Teacher

mauros@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:35 pm-4:30 pm

FILM TEAM

Jeffrey Beaucar

Film Teacher

jeffreyb@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Naheed Choudhry

Film Teacher

naheedc@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Frank Martinez

Film Teacher

frankm@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:35pm-4:30pm