ELA TEAM WEBSITES

ELD & SPANISH TEAM WEBSITES

Jason Rob

English Teacher

jasonr@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

Patrick Ford

English Teacher

patrickf@lapromisefund.org

ELA 11 CLASS WEBSITE

ELA 12 CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

Max Celentano

English Teacher

maxwellc@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Wednesdays – 3:15pm-4:10pm

Ms. Garcia

ELD Teacher

natalig@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Brenda Perna

ELD Teacher

brendap@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

HISTORY TEAM WEBSITES

Alan Pouget

History Teacher

alanp@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:35pm-4:30pm

Jazmin Angulo

World History & AP World History

jazmina@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

SCIENCE TEAM WEBSITES

Francis Le

Chemistry Teacher

francisl@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:35pm – 4:30pm

Kristy Mar

Science Teacher

kristym@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Riley Figgins

Biology Teacher

Rileym@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:35pm – 4:30pm

MATH TEAM WEBSITES

Samantha Tran

Math Teacher

samanthat@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Tuesdays  3:35pm – 4:30pm

Mauro Samayoa

Math Teacher

mauros@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays  3:35pm – 4:45pm

Ryan MacDonald

Math Teacher

ryanm@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

RSP TEAM WEBSITES

FILM TEAM WEBSITES

Jeffrey Beaucar

Film Teacher

jeffreyb@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:30p.m. – 4:30p.m

Frank Martinez

Film Teacher

frankm@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:30p.m. – 4:30p.m

Naheed Choudhry

Film Teacher

naheedc@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Mondays 3:30p.m. – 4:30p.m

Guadalupe Cardona

RSP Teacher

guadalupec@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm – 4:30pm

Vanessa Carrillo

RSP Teacher

vanessac@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm – 4:30pm

PE WEBSITE

Astrid Lopez

PE Teacher

astridl@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Thursdays 3:30pm – 4:30pm

COLLEGE & CAREER WEBSITE

Danny Valdez

College & Career Teacher / Instructional Aide

dannyv@lapromisefund.org

CLASS WEBSITE

Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm