Meet our Staff

Gina Lutcher

Principal

  • Email: ginal@lapromisefund.org

Nicole Johnson

Dean of Student Culture

  • Email: nicolej@lapromisefund.org

Janice Herbert

School Business Operations Manager

  • Email: janiceh@lapromisefund.org

Tim Bui

History Teacher

Carlos Infante

Math Teacher

Jason Rob

English Teacher

Christie Sukhdeo

Science Teacher

Danny Valdez

Instructional Aide

  • Email: dannyv@lapromisefund.org
  • Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30pm

Saemyi Jeong

Resource Specialist Teacher

  • Email: saemyij@lapromisefund.org
  • Office Hours: by appt only

Jaron Crawley

Community Partnership Coordinator

  • Email: jaronc@lapromisefund.org

Patrice Pickett

Instructional Aide

  • Email: patricep@lapromisefund.org
  • Office Hours: by appt only